About Casino «Aragon»

When Good Luck is not a luxury

Being the first premium casino in Grodno Aragon invites you to plunge into the world of gambling and whirl of emotions. Three floors of entertainment and games are at your disposal: general and VIP lounges, roulette, poker and cash tables, etc. Guests of Aragon can play Texas Hold’em vs. casino and Texas Hold’em between the players, Russian poker, Omaha, Blackjack, Blackjack Switch and Press, and slot machines coming soon.

The casino bar will pleasantly surprise you by a wide variety of alcoholic beverages, soft and energy drinks, hot beverages, and cuisine will please with its European and Belorussian gourmet items. The house offers complimentary hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, some alcoholic beverages, flavored coffee and cigarettes. Impeccable service makes your stay in the casino especially enjoyable.
                                                                                                                      

 

For the convenience of our guests, there is a 25-car parking lot in front of the main entrance of the casino. There is also a separate VIP parking on the casino site with a private entrance to enter the premises. Guests may leave the car in the parking and use one of our free services – a trip by an executive-class taxi, which will take you to any place in Grodno.

The elegant interior of Aragon made in the noble royal blue will not leave you unfazed.  True professionals and artists helped to bring about the interior design and general arrangement of the casino.

You do not have to tempt fate in our casino. All you have to do is to seize fortune by the tail.

О казино «Арагон»

Когда удача - не роскошь

Первое в Гродно казино премиум класса "Арагон" приглашает Вас погрузиться в мир азартных игр и водоворот эмоций. В Вашем распоряжении три этажа развлечений и игр: общий и VIP залы, рулетка, покерные и кэш столы, и многое другое. Гостей "Арагона" ждут техасский холдем против казино и техасский холдем между игроками, русский покер,  омаха, блек джек, блек джек свитч и пресс, а вскоре -  игровые автоматы.

Бар казино приятно удивит Вас разнообразием алкогольных, безалкогольных, энергетических и горячих  напитков, а кухня  - европейскими и белорусскими гастрономическими хитами. В качестве комплимента от заведения мы бесплатно предлагаем горячие и холодные закуски, а также некоторые алкогольные напитки, ароматный кофе и сигареты. Безупречный сервис сделает пребывание в казино особенно приятным.                                                                                                                        

 

Для удобства наших гостей напротив центрального входа предусмотрена парковка на 25 мест.  Также имеется отдельная VIP парковка на территории казино, с которой можно пройти в здание, используя  приватный вход. Гости могут оставить свою машину на паркинге и бесплатно воспользоваться одной из наших услуг - поездкой на такси представительского класса в любую точку Гродно.

Не оставить Вас равнодушным и элегантный интерьер "Арагона", выполненный в благородном королевском синем цвете. К оформлению интерьера, как и к устройству казино в целом,  приложили руку профессионалы и мастера своего дела.

В нашем казино не нужно испытывать удачу, достаточно поймать ее за хвост